No Picture

Yeshvanthapura MLA Shobha Karandlaje

Shobha Karandlaje, BJP, won the 2008 Assembly elections from Yeshvanthpur by a small margin of 1082 votes. This first time MLA was the only woman in the BJP cabinet. Check her work record, performance and funds spent on her constituency by this former Energy Minister.