No Picture

Chamrajpet MLA B Z Zameer Ahmed Khan

B Z Zameer Ahmed Khan, JD(S), won the 2008 Assembly elections from Chamrajpet by a large margin. This former Minister and two time MLA is the only JD(S) MLA in the city. Read more about his assets, participation and behaviour in the assembly and performance in his constituency