Karnataka Elections 2018: Who is winning? How did Bengaluru vote? [Live Results]


Elections were held for 222 out of 224 assembly constituencies in Karnataka on May 12, 2018. Keep yourself updated on the results for Bengaluru region!

Who is winning in the state?

Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018, All State MLA Winners List

Bangalore region results:

Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018, Bengaluru City MLA Winners List

Click here to see results for Karnataka state.

Bengaluru Results – 2013

Bengaluru Results – 2018

Bengaluru Voter Turnout Percentages Map – 2018

Support Citizen Matters - independent, Reader-funded media that covers your city like no other.DONATE

1 Comment

  1. Excellent work! RWA and citizen groups should make suggestions now – on how to form government (to BJP/JD-S).
    Lets see how they can help and what they come up with to help all voters and make democracy work better.

Comments are closed.