Did you know about BMTC route 366MA?

There was quite a news in all the papers regarding the new feeder routes launched by BMTC last month-but unknown to many, there were lot more unannounced routes that were too introduced. Some of the recently introduced routes are as follows:

  • Volvo 500KG: Gottigere-JD Mara-Jayadeva-BTM-Agara-Marathahalli-ITPL
  • Volvo 500DF: Hebbal-Kalyan Nagar-KR Puram-Hoodi-Vydehi Hospital-ITPL
  • Volvo 600B: Byrasandra-Jayanagar(4th and 9th block)-BTM-silk board-Bommanhalli-Electronic city-Attibelle
  • AC Marcopolo 343K: Majestic-Corporation-Jayanagar-BTM-Silk board-Begur Vishwapriya Layout
  • 410E: HSR Layout-Silk board-Banashankari-Kathriguppe-Nayandahalli-Vijayanagar-sunakdgatte-Jalahalli Cross
  • 340T: Agara-Silk Board-BTM-Jayanagar-South End-Corporation-Majestic
  • 364E (Reintroduced): Devarachikkanhalli-JP Nagar 3rd phase-East End-Jayanagar-Shantinagar-Shivajinagar-Mekhri Circle-Bhoopsandra
  • 366MA: Kaggalipura-Bannerghatta circle-Gottigere-J.P.Nagar 3rd phase-Jayanagar-South End- KR Market
  • 372H: Nisarga Layout-Bannerghatta circle-Gottigere-Jambusavari Dinne- Puutenhalli-JP Nagar 15th cross-Jayanagar TTMC
  • 500DA: Yelahanka-Hebbal-KR Puram-Marathahalli-Silk board-Bommanahalli-Electronic City Wipro
  • 500DC: Hebbal-KR Puram-Marathahalli-Silk Board-Bommanahalli-Electronic City-Chandapura
  • 121C: Kalidasa Layout-MCTC-Sirsi circle-Townhall-Vidhana Soudha-Indian Express-Lingarajapura
  • 51: Girinagar-Chamrajpet-Market-majestic-Malleshwaram-Navrang-Mahalakshmi Layout-Lakshmidevinagar
  • 198: Kumaraswamy layout-Kathriguppe-Srinivasanagar-MCTC-Attiguppe-Vijayanagar-Rajajinagar-Yeshvantapur-Ramiah Hospital-Devaasandra

Reliable, useful journalism needs your support.

Over 600 readers have donated over the years, to make articles like this one possible. We need your support to help Citizen Matters sustain and grow. Please do contribute today. Donate now

I came to know about these routes through my observations and from some of the online friends.

for reading Citizen Matters, of course. It would be fantastic to be able to thank you for supporting us as well. For 12 years we have strived to bring you trustworthy and useful information about our beloved Bengaluru. Because informed citizens are crucial to make a better city. Support Citizen Matters today.


About Siddharth S 8 Articles
The author has not yet added any personal or biographical info to her or his author profile.


  1. 215CD: Jai Sreenivas nagar to Jayanagar 4th Block

    235H: Jayanagar 9th Block to Nagarbhavi via MCTC, Vijayanagar

    2/99B: J.P.Nagar 6th phase to mathikere via majestic

  2. Some more new routes:

    201MD: J.P.Nagar 6th phase to Domlur-every 30 mins once-Via Silk board, Koramangla, EGL

    201MJ: Banashankari to Jeevanhalli Via Indiranagar

    BC-4A: Yelenhalli to Jayanagar 4th block via J.P.Nagar 3rd phase, East end

    600KB: Vijayanagar to E.city via banashankari, BETL Flyover

Comments are closed.